Open for Innovation: #Team

The employees of the Digital.Hub Logistics Agency see themselves as Digital Transformation Guides: We support and promote developments, initiate processes, consult and support you in your activities, contribute the necessary know-how at the right time, and connect you with the right partners.

Charlotte Edzard

Innovation Coach

charlotte.edzard@digitalhub.eu

Christian Prasse

Hub Manager | Senior Innovation Coach

christian.prasse@iml.fraunhofer.de

Franziska Sternhoff

Innovation Coach

franziska.sternhoff@digitalhub.eu

Isabelle Minde

Network Management

isabelle.minde@digitalhub.eu

Josef Kamphues

Senior Innovation Coach

josef.kamphues@iml.fraunhofer.de

Kamar Aden Omar

Project Management

kamar.adenomar@digitalhub.eu

Karina Kampert

Marketing & Communication

karina.kampert@digitalhub.eu

Sally Tilson

Marketing & Communication

sally.tilson@digitalhub.eu

Melissa Kohnen

Marketing & Communication

melissa.kohnen@digitalhub.eu

Maria Beck

Hub Manager

maria.beck@digitalhub.eu

Thorsten Hülsmann

Hub Manager

thorsten.huelsmann@digitalhub.eu

Sarusan Karunamoorthy

Administration

sarusan.karunamoorthy@digitalhub.eu