Open for Innovation: #Team

The employees of the Digital.Hub Logistics Agency see themselves as Digital Transformation Guides: We support and promote developments, initiate processes, consult and support you in your activities, contribute the necessary know-how at the right time, and connect you with the right partners.

Maria Beck

Hub Manager

+49 231 9743 614
maria.beck@digitalhub.eu

Thorsten Hülsmann

Hub Manager

+49 231 9743 605
thorsten.huelsmann@digitalhub.eu

Christian Prasse

Hub Manager | Senior Innovation Coach

+49 231 9743 269
christian.prasse@iml.fraunhofer.de

Josef Kamphues

Senior Innovation Coach

+49 231 9743 146
josef.kamphues@iml.fraunhofer.de

Charlotte Edzard

Innovation Coach

+49 231 70096 503
charlotte.edzard@digitalhub.eu

Isabelle Minde

Network Management

+49 174 892 5913
isabelle.minde@digitalhub.eu

Karina Kampert

Marketing & Communication

+49 231 70096502
Karina.Kampert@digitalhub.eu

Sally Tilson

Marketing & Communication

+49 231 477 977 83
sally.tilson@digitalhub.eu

Melissa Kohnen

Marketing & Communication

+49 152 09533 184
melissa.kohnen@digitalhub.eu

Kamar Aden Omar

Project Management

+49 231 477 977 83
kamar.adenomar@digitalhub.eu

Sarusan Karunamoorthy

Administration

+49 231 70096 503
sarusan.karunamoorthy@digitalhub.eu